Wuote does not collect any personal data or share any data with third parties. Any data you create in the Wuote app is not shared with anyone. The data is on your phone and watch only. Debugging logs are created on the phone and may be shared with the developer for troubleshooting purposes however any and all personal data is obfuscated by default.
If you back up your phone to iCloud, the Wuote app and data will be included in the iCloud backup. Wuote itself does not sync to iCloud which means if you delete and re-install the app, your data within Wuote will be lost and not recoverable.
Wuote does not collect or use any location data or tracking.